141 Games Rated and Reviewed

PC
A Plague Tale: Innocence
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
9.00

Great narrative, intriguing characters, beautiful scenery. Cant wait for the next title: A Plague Tale: Requiem

PC
Injustice 2
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
8.20

Better character design, nice story, but something just doesnt feel right about this game, i feel like the main enemy is just thrown under the bus

PC
Injustice: Gods Among Us - Ultimate Edition
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
8.10

Great story, fun narrative, Meh character designs but just a great nostalgic memory.

PC
Left 4 Dead
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
8.50

An interesting game to say the least, I do like the story and the amazing source engine which is always great lol.

PC
GhostWire: Tokyo
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
8.20

This game was good, i dont honestly know why such a lower score.

Pros: Nice Story, okay combat (can feel stiff at times), and pretty good progression system

Cons: From a technical standpoint the game is okay in the sense of optimization, wish movement felt fluent, the map is a mess lol

Overall I enjoyed my play through

PC
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
8.00

Ya like Konami?

Ya like devil may cry type of combat?

Ya hate politics? ...

Well this is a great game for you to try. Sadly this is the last (Chronological) game in the metal gear franchise but it is a decent way of keeping tabs on one my and many others favorite character Raiden. Lots of combat, steps away from the sneaky slow paced gameplay like other metal gear games and very entertaining. Cons: too short of a game (6-8 hours surely) and is it me or does Raiden look different lol.?

PS3
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
9.70

I dont know if this is a well known thing to every gamer but Kojima (The director) makes games look more like movies. This game is honestly the best game in the whole series, I played the series in chronological order and this was the perfect way to wrap it up. Kojima is a genius hopefully he can come back for one more game in the near future but this game does not need a direct sequel (If you dont count MG rising revengeance) BUT THIS IS A 100% recommended title for anyone but please play the other games first before you try this one.

PS2
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
8.20

Well I dont want to spoil it at all... but all I will say is that there are a lot of tricks involved with this game lol. Good game tho, nice visuals, game movement mechanics are a bit out dated nowadays but it is very easy to learn.

PS3
Metal Gear Solid HD Collection
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
8.30

Metal Gear Solid 3 really carries all the other 2 games in this collection combined. Sure all of these games are fairly old but the difference I felt when playing mgs3 vs mg2 are night and day. MGS3 is the best here, then MGS2 then peace walker only because of the fact the port really isn't that great. I do have to say that I am playing these games chronologically so take that into account lol.

PS3
Silent Hill HD Collection
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
8.40

Silent Hill 2 - 7.3/10 Nice game but utterly so confusing plot wise, like what is the point of the characters??? But great game, not too difficult, and smooth.


Silent Hill 3 - 8.5 Lots of references, normal understanding plot, WAYYY CREEPIER ENEMIES, and a bit difficult and easy to get lost.


The Collection - Simple yet neat way of having a menu to show off both games, with there best music from the respected games.

PS4
Days Gone
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
8.60

Holy Wow What?? This game is actually really good?? Why did it get such re...

That same month: Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy, Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster, World War Z, Mortal Kombat 11, Super Meat Boy Forever, Cuphead for switch.....

Well damn I see... But the game is great, great visuals, nice combat, good controls, all around not bad at all.

PS4
STAR WARS: Squadrons
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
7.10

As with a good handleful of EA's titles theres something missing, the big bang that sticks everything together ... no its not vr. It needs more attention the story is ok, the graphics sometimes look great other times gives me ptsd flashbacks of cyberpunk. But it just needs some good old treatment to be a good title.

PC
Sifu
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
8.20

This game is very well made, the quality of the textures are so unique, and it all look so good in beautiful 4K, the combat is good but I wish it could help the player out just a bittttt by letting combos flow more easily but hey maybe im just bad which I am but thats okayy.

PS3
The Ico & Shadow of the Colossus Collection
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
8.00

Shadow of the Colossus - This game is something I didn't expect to be even on the PlayStation 2, sure im playing an enhanced version but definitely not the remake. This game alone is great, now yes the control takes a bit of practice to get used to and the beginning of the story is sorta lack luster but without spoiling anything the combat and physics system is amazing and very ahead of time in my opinion. But can get kind of boring.

PS4
The Evil Within 2
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
8.60

The graphics are absolutely stunning with ps5 backward compatibility and even runs at a full 60 fps. Great horror title, I am a big fan of the original and of courses wanted to try this out on ps5. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

But is soooo different to the first game

PC
Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
7.70

Reading that title will probably make you say "obviously" but when I say different I mean it in the sense its a different sense of fnaf since all the pieces actually have an answer. For years the fnaf lore has never made sense and nobody really knows what the "real lore" is but this game didnt focus on that aspect at all in my opinion. Of course I would say its because Scott Cawthon isnt really making this game 100% with his vision so that might be it.

But in the case of gameplay wise this game is fun but not that optimized well for many systems even on pc.

PS2
Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
8.60

Metal Gear Solid 3, what a game.

This game was made in 2004, 17 years ago this game was released and to be honest I don't know how they did it. This game has such a good story, plot and character development and really good graphics for its time. I wont spoil anything but this game does (like many other kojima's games) have long cutscenes. So make sure you get you snacks and use the bathroom before you start. The only 2 issues I have are the "interesting" controls (which is easy to learn after some research) which are easy to forget. And im not sure if anyone else would like this but if the game had quick time events in there cutscenes, it would be so much greater since at times it feels like you can do more during these cutscenes or theres times were the player should control the cutscenes. The camera utilization in cutscenes are a great mechanic though. REGARDLESS I 100% HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO GAMERS WHO LOVE STORY WITH A BIT OF A CHALLENGE.

PS5
Far Cry 6
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
7.70

To sum it up, not the most beautiful looking games but way better in other aspects like weapon mechanics, a good ass story, decent controls and fun extras.

PS4
Far Cry 4
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
3.40

Pretty decent looking game but lacked much compared to far cry 3 and even the later far cry 6, the dlc did save it tho tbh.

PS5
Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
9.30

Yes a 9.3, there's good reason for this score. I hate comparing titles but a game that I'm pretty sure came out in 2021 as well is cyberpunk 2077, after finishing the game I said "Wow this game was great and this is what cyberpunk should've been". I say that only because of how good the graphics were, how great the combat system was and the amount of fan service was amazing. Regardless I really enjoyed this game that I even finished it in a span of 2 days (not 48 hours total obviously, like 16-20 split in those 2 days). I wish the game was longer though. I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!!

PS5
Deathloop
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2021
8.50

Before you play or buy this game during the black Friday deals, make sure you have patience and enough time on your hands when your going to play it. Great visuals with so much graphic options like ray tracing and 4k, not bad controls and so far good story. But the UI/Menu is so confusing tbh that I don't even know what I be having to do lol.

PC
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
4.10

Compared to the last game it just switches everything, now the controls are ok and the graphics look a bit better but now the story isn't interesting at all. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DOG WATER SERIES...

PC
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed - Ultimate Sith Edition
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
2.40

This game is just god awful sure its an older game from 2009, but the graphics are horrible compared to other games that came out in 2009!!! Did you forget Batman Arkham asylum, Resident Evil 5, Uncharted 2, Bayonetta, Cod MW2 and even assassins creed 2!!!! Which were all phenomenal from the 2009 era but this game with its janky controls, tbh confusing story, boring missions, horrible level designs and just weak combat just gives it a low score, I would give it a zero but im just too much of a star wars fan and i do like the concept but its just bad game.

PC
STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
8.70

Beautiful just flat out built amazingly with a lot of depth to story and just the fact its cannon to the actual star wars movies and shows is just even better. I highly do recommend this if your a star wars fan orrr not, it really don't matter.

PC
Batman: Arkham Origins
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
7.10

Okay if im being honest back then years ago I played this on xbox and it was just an amazing experience and tbh my favorite batman game to this date. BUT OH MY GOD this pc port is awful. The optimization is just horrible and quality is trash. Id like to say i have a mid to high range pc which runs Arkham knight on max setting at 144+ fpsssssss but this game struggles to get passed 60 at times. If im being honest just get an xbox and play it through backwards compatibility.

PS5
The Dark Pictures Anthology: House of Ashes
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
8.40

Ahh The Dark Pictures Anthology, a great series of games with rich story. There latest installment house of ashes has to be the best one so far, let me explain. This games graphics looks sooo good on next gen hardware, and played fluently with no problems at all. Without spoiling it at all this story is so much better built then the last 2 games in my opinion and its intense as hellllll. Plus Ashley Tisdale is in it lol.

PS5
DEATH STRANDING DIRECTOR’S CUT
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
9.10

ahh Kojima, I have had a lot of good memories and playthroughs with that name in mind. Rather that be from konami or kojima productions, these games are just super in the case of quality. This game looks so realistic and everything around you is just so beautiful but dark at the same time cause of the tone of the game, and its just amazing. If you have a ps5 get this, you wont regret it. buttttttttttttt if you have the ps4 version remember you can upgrade the game for i think 10$ if im correct.

Switch
Metroid Dread
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
8.60

I have never played a metroid game personally but ive always seen and respected the fanbase for this game. But this game is just phenomenal and really gives the switch and the new switch oled a big advantage cause of how much of a shocker it is quality wise. The graphics are crisp, The gameplay is soooooo smooth, classic metroid feel, there is a learning curve especially with those E.M.M.I (Robots), and oddly enough it is extremely fun getting chased around lol. It is a bit difficult but thats just how you learn. DEFINTELY RECOMMEND.

PS4
Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
8.40

You know with the direction of how the game at that start was heading I thought this was going to be boring till the sudden shift in action. It really surprise me the amount of potential that the mechanics could have had but at that point it really wouldn't be unique SO ITS FINE. Im loving the story so far, Im playing this on ps5 and at points there are frames dipping and some stuttering which is odd but happens sometimes tho.

PC
Red Dead Redemption 2
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
8.60

Great story, great franchise in general but this pc port is soooo bad, even if your rocking not that old hardware the game looks just bad. I played this game on my base xbox one and it looked way better then what I got with my rtx 2060 and ryzen 5 5600x. STAY ON CONSOLE FOR THIS GAME

PS5
Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
8.50

WOW this game is just beautiful . The colors all on screen is so vibrant and alive, it never feels bland nor boring. I finished this in one sitting which shows that this games is fun but that its too short. I really liked the story but i feel like there should've been dlcs at least .

PS4
God of War
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
9.40

What an experience. Last but not least this game, is extremely good. I was always hooked, no part ever got boring compared to the past god of war titles, the quality is just insane too (Played on ps5). The best parts about this game is the depth, the story, the characters, and all the terrain. The bad parts are that it does not feel like a god of war game. God of war had a mechanic sooo important that it made a huge difference in the gaming industry, and that is QUICK TIME EVENTS, there was a tiny bit near the end but thats really it, shouldve had more of that.

PS3
God of War Saga
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
9.20

I have already gave my review on the mainline entries to the franchise on my account, but i havent been able to give the origin games a rating. God of War Ghost of Sparta and Chains of Olympus are two fantastic games and deserve so much more credit then they have gotten. These games have such an amazing combat that is so much more cleaner then the mainline 3 games tbh. Which now leads me to give a score for all 5 of these games. 9.20 this is a must play franchise, if you have a ps3 pick this up for sure, AMAZING story ofc. (God of war 2018 review coming soon)

PS4
God of War III Remastered
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
8.30

Originally I was going to play the non remastered version on the ps3 but I did just get a ps5 so why not give a max opportunity. Where do I start??? So this game is visually stunning...For its time, even tho its a remaster it still does have its ps3 era look to it, which is fine but dont expect ps4 type of visuals, the story is great, but lots of loops, which was a problem I had in god of war 2. Audio, representations of things on screen and controls were so much better in this title. wouldve gave it 8.6 butttttt ill let you play to figure that part out.

PS5
Astro's Playroom
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
8.30

WAIT HOW????? Why is this game soo good?? for a tech demo??? nah but fr this game is so great, not too long, great just feel and experience throughout the whole gameplay. And its free as soon as you turn on your ps5. Definitely should play if you can get or is planning to get a ps5.

PS3
God of War: Collection
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
7.80

On my next journey of playing every god of war game, I have finished the god of war origins collection (Which isnt on whatoplay atm but id rate it a 8.6/10) and the god of war collection which felt not as amazing as the psp series of games but were still very fun and had some great moments. God of war 1 was amazing with lots of great fights, nice puzzles, and was just amazing overall 8.5/10 and god of war 2 was my least favorite so far (yes even worse the ascension) It was lacking that hype, that feel of all the other god of war and had the worst story so far, nice Easter eggs, bad level design and ok combat 7.1/10.

PC
Twelve Minutes
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
7.50

Finally a game that has made my brain go "wut" lol, this game (to keep it short) has an amazing idea and is displayed pretty well but something's are really bland. I hope this game gets more updates tbh, worth checking out.

PS3
God of War: Ascension
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
7.10

So to kick off the God of War franchise, we have God of War Ascension. This game being not only the chronological first game it is also my first ever God of War game so I played this whole game for the first time. And it was alright. For the time it came out, you can tell that they were experimenting alot, where in the first to middle part of the game it barely even matters. like the elements... whats the actual point but near the end they kinda bring the items/abilities to good use. But so many bugs and glitches especially ones that just give you a game over for no reason. And many audio problems too. I did play this on original ps3 hardware not emulated on 1080p. fps be wonky too

PS4
Uncharted 4: A Thief's End
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
9.20

This was phenomenal, it took everything from the last 3 games and turned into one huge masterpiece, truly an amazing title, with a nice amount of action, great story and not too difficult puzzles. Extremely stunning, i forgot i was even on my ps4 with them graphics.

PC
Resident Evil Village
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
9.20

This game right here has finally given me a reason to just binge and complete it just to find out what is next. This game was horrific and terrifying at times, full of action and quick thinking. I just wish it had a little more connection with the older games (It had one that I loved but ill let you play and see it for yourself)

PS4
Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
9.10

This collection has to be one of the best collections out for the ps4, ranging with all the amazing story, the difficult puzzles, and the intense action. I think the first game has a more focus on puzzles, while the second has a focus on the great story with the best boss, and the 3rd with the most action. You are going to love this collection especially if you were able to pick it up for free GG.

PS3
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
9.00

WOW. The 3rd entry into this franchise was a bang, the amount of action in this was insane, so if you like action this game is perfect for you.

PS3
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
8.00

A pretty good start to this franchise and is pretty normal if you ask me compared to its sequel but i'll give it a pass since it is the first game. Good story, Interesting fights, nice parkour.

X360
Batman: Arkham Origins
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
9.30

This game deserves so much more than what it would seem, back in the day and to this day. This game is definitely my favorite and in my opinion best arkham game. This game is so beautiful and feels popping and real. Especially on a cool winter day indoors with this game.

PC
SEKIRO: Shadows Die Twice
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
8.20

The story is so darn good but i am so bad at the game XD

Switch
Pokémon Shield
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
8.50

Finally a pokemon game that isnt boring, trust me i have skipped sun and moon for this. Amazing recommend for sure but I wish they had mega evolutions

PC
Mortal Kombat X
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
8.00

Replaying this game after years but on pc is extremely worth it, just the quality boost from going from xbox/ps4 to pc is amazing.

XB1
Mortal Kombat X
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
7.50

This was my first actual mortal kombat game, and as a 12 year old at the time this game was so damn cool and bloody, my mom literally made me return this game lol great memories.

PC
Mortal Kombat: Komplete Edition
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
8.20

I remember it just like it was yesterday, revisiting this game really showed where most of my ... thoughts where at as a child but enough of that lol. The game has a thrilling story line that keeps you hooked all the way through if you can beat shao kahn :/

PC
Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
8.00

Im giving this just an 8 because even tho it does offer more variety in the story compared to base game, it literally doesnt matter but hey if you miss Shang Tsung then you will enjoy it.

PC
Mortal Kombat 11
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
8.50

I love the more fluent fighting mechanics compared to mkx, its like they oiled up there characters but fighting is more fluent but the story get very repetitive and dry most of the time. Still not bad.

PC
Assassin's Creed Valhalla
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
8.00

It is really fun and finally not boring.

PC
Half Dead
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
7.20

Just a nice title to play with friends when yall bored.

PC
Half-Life 2
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
8.90

Ive always heard of this game and ima be honest i did start with this game rather than the first because y not lol. Even tho I dont know much about what took place in the first this game makes u feel like u fit in enough to the point you believe you know what happened.

Switch
Super Mario Odyssey
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
8.30

I think the fact that this is up there with breath of the wild as a opposition to what should be your first game causes alot of problems because there impossible to compare tbh. But good story, I love the mechanics and would recommend.

XB1
The Walking Dead: The Final Season
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.20

I don't think the journey ends here tbh but this perfectly wraps up everything.

XB1
The Walking Dead: A New Frontier
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.40

The iffy season of the walking dead for sure but still great.

X360
The Walking Dead: Season One
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.00

If you didnt cry at the end, you have no soul tbh lmaoo

XB1
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.60

Yes i chose to play this rather than watch the anime.

XB1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.30

Story wise is the most confusing but this is one of the cleanest multiplayer experience yet.

XB1
Cuphead
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.50

This game is great for getting your mind off of something quick.

PC
Five Nights at Freddy's
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.60

Still the creepiest in the whole series tbh

PS4
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.50

Great way to go back and forth with the timeline of this game

PS4
DmC: Devil May Cry - Definitive Edition
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.80

Nowadays I see why people really disliked this game, but it wasnt horrible.

PC
Forza Motorsport 7
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.00

A decent game, nothing too special but nothing too bad

iOS
Call of Duty: Mobile
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
6.90

Its too easy not as fun as console experience

X360
Watch Dogs
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
1.90

Why so low? cause i played watch dogs 2 first...

XB1
Forza Horizon 3
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.60

This game is so packed with content that it feels like theres so much you can do for literally years

iOS
Clash Royale
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
5.60

EVERYBODY HAS THIS ON THERE PHONE RT???

And
Clash of Clans
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.10

EVERYBODY HAS THIS ON THERE PHONE RT???

iOS
Jetpack Joyride
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
5.10

EVERYBODY HAS THIS ON THERE PHONE RT???

PS4
Persona 5 Strikers
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.10

YAY another persona 5 game but in warriors style rip

PS4
Mortal Kombat X
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.80

A great definitive standpoint to the series.

PC
Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.70

One of the best originally crafted ideas I have ever played, its extremely unique and cool in every aspect

PC
Resident Evil HD Remaster
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.70

This games controls didnt really age well but the story is still a fan favorite.

XB1
Injustice 2
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.70

A great sequel, I just wish it gave just a bit more throwbacks then it already did.

XB1
Battlefield 1
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.30

For the Xbox one console this game is so amazing, im really surprised at how well this game ran.

X360
Sleeping Dogs
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.00

I wouldn't compare it to much honestly cause this game is just one of a kind, i definitely recommend.

PC
Apex Legends
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.00

Search up any female character up on google images and i bet my leg youll find sum wild stuff. but regardless my favorite battle royal game.

XB1
Dragon Ball FighterZ
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.80

Solid competitive game that will make your hands look like if they're having seizures, oh god my hands...

PS4
Dishonored 2
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
3.10

The controls are so uncomfortable, probably better on pc

X360
Gears of War
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.60

Not my cup of tea but I definitely do like the fact that this game isnt trying to copy anyone and it just has its own unique taste to it.

PC
Super Meat Boy
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.90

A great classic that definitely made me more mad then i could ever count

3DS
Resident Evil: Revelations
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.10

The controls are horrible unless you have that ugly look attachment which if your a sane person then I highly doubt u have it.

iOS
Valiant Hearts: The Great War
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.30

This game is so powerful with the story but is too short for my liking.

3DS
Kirby: Triple Deluxe
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.40

The best and sadly only kirby game ive played but for a beginner this really got me hooked on the game for a long time.

PC
Little Nightmares II
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.60

Great prequal to the first game but I dont really think it is what people where looking for in a prequel.

PS4
Resident Evil 7: Biohazard
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.60

Scariest resident evil game out there and was just terrifying all the way through

XB1
Minecraft: Xbox One Edition
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.00

Its minecraft on the xbox one cmon OG lol

PC
Minecraft
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.10

The best way to play Minecraft with the features of servers, mods, maps, and everything without much hassle.

Wii U
Bayonetta - Digital Version
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.40

The action and the "appeal" is just what makes this game great

XB1
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.30

Great game taking on the role of a pirate but then hes an assassin but then hes back to a pirate hmm a bit confusing on that point.

Switch
Assassin’s Creed: The Rebel Collection
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.60

Assassin's Creed on a portable handheld device is truly one of the best experiences i have had with this game so far.

XB1
Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.90

Doesnt feel normal in the case of the other games but Its good that there taking a step into the future.

PC
Resident Evil 4: Ultimate HD Edition
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.00

Even tho the wii version will always be the best version in my opinion, these graphics do make up for it.

X360
Halo 4
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.10

Extremely lacking compared to halo 3 story and experience wise, i see the team tried to show off something else.

XB1
Celeste
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
5.40

I was expecting so much more but I just couldnt... it seems fun tho

X360
Halo 3
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.60

The best Halo game out of all like did yall see that ending tho????? Oh wait you didnt ... ill give you time to play it

Switch
Stardew Valley
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.30

Its raining and your in bed... whats the first thing you grab? well if you didnt say this game then what is wrong with you lmaooo

iOS
Crossy Road - Endless Arcade Hopper
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
7.80

Great game when your in the subway or dont have any internet

XB1
Devil May Cry 5
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.00

AMAZING. This just slaps the original franchise with a slap of cold and refreshing water and makes this amazing game.

XB1
DOOM Eternal
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.80

Ive never played a Doom game before but this sh*t was f*cking lit

PC
BattleBlock Theater
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.10

One of the best games to play with your friends, if you dont have any friends still a great challenge ahead of you.

3DS
Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.20

The combat and the art style was very clean for the system that it came out on.

PS4
The Last of Us: Part II
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
10.00

I have to give it a 10/10 this is one of the best games i have ever played.

PC
Batman: Arkham Asylum
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.20

Now this game gave a lot of examples of what to come throughout this series. Great story and the additions of characters and little parts of batmans legacy is sprinkled throughout the whole island.

XB1
Batman: Arkham Knight
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.30

The storyline was not bad at all I loved it and especially adding one of Batmans forgotten sidekicks into the mix as the sub villain. But the batmobile is soooooo boringggggg

PS4
Marvel's Spider-Man
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.60

It was so worth the hype this game delivered and did not disappoint butttttttt side quests at times can be fun at times but repetitive other times.

3DS
Mario Kart 7
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.80

In my opinion one of the best mario karts out of the whole series... yes even 8 deluxe

PS4
Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.30

Nice storyline and interesting character development but theres just something missing but i cant quite put my finger on it.

PS4
Ghost of Tsushima
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.30

This game is packed with action but the side quests can get very repetitive.

XB1
Forza Horizon 4
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.00

THEM GRAPHICS THOOOOOOO... game too short

X360
Batman: Arkham City
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.70

The storyline is so crisp and thought out that each inch of the map feels packed with so much content.

PS4
SEKIRO: Shadows Die Twice
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.80

just the fact you cant lower the difficulty of the game really shows that you have to have skill.

PC
Shovel Knight: Treasure Trove
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.30

For anyone who wants a great challenge then this is the game for you... not for me tho lol

PC
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.90

A great RPG that will make you 100% addicted so make sure you have some time on your hands.

PC
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.70

Just got to the chapter 2 part of the game which also means that i am almsot done but this game right here is the best third person shooter I have ever played. It also doesnt just limit you to just third person aswell which is so handy for someone who plays first person shooters sometimes.

PS3
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.30

A great sequel, definitely makes things more active then dry compared to the first game.

PC
Resident Evil 2
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.90

There is nothing I would say is so bad about this game that causes a problem throughout the game, this games makes sure your on the edge all of the time.

PS4
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.60

Everything is great about this game but them spiders mannnnnnn rip one hudred percenting the game. Oh yeah storyline is great and the characters dont feel dry and one sided.

PS4
The Last Of Us Remastered
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.70

I truly love this game, this game from the straight minute got me hooked but lost me at the end a bit but finished lovely.

Switch
Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.60

This is the most joyful game on the switch so far, way cleaner and more polished then the wii u version and the addition to the game showed how wii u ports should actually be like.

Switch
Super Mario Maker 2
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
9.30

Just EXACTLY what everyone wanted... to actually make there own levels, not saying that Nintendo's own levels are bad.. sometimes.. but hey the community here makes sum pretty impressive levels also sometimes.

PC
Grand Theft Auto V
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.80

No limits on graphics but oh boi do them hackers pull up frequently LMAOO

XB1
Grand Theft Auto V
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
8.20

Literally a great game just to get into when your bored but the limitations on the Xbox one console does show a bit of "oldness" but better then the 360 variant.

3DS
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
9.20

Great and intense story I was literally on the edge of my seat the whole time playing whichhhh isn't great but not bad lol.

3DS
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
9.80

This is the absolute best legend of zelda game ever as of 2021.

3DS
Pokemon Y
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
8.50

As much praise this game gets it is indeed a good game but just I cant put it higher than Pokémon ORAS, but I do put it higher than Black and white tbhhhhh. But great starter game to introduce you to Megas and all this 3dnes.

3DS
Pokemon Omega Ruby
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
8.90

Honestly not only is the story great, the Pokémon's great, and even the megas are great, just the sheer uprising in the community was insane. Now I dont know if it was better than Pokemon X and Y, but Ik this was insane. Also getting shiny Pokémon's was so easy lmaooo...

PC
Dying Light
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
8.30

OHHHH BOI THAT MOVEMENT THO... parkour is truly life in this game and I think thats what makes this game truly one of a kind. The story is pretty good, but just god damn why is everything so expensive... Just stay to crafting weapons.

Wii U
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
9.40

As most sane gamers, we dont usually play a game over and over again but this one... this one different boys. The gameplay is exactly what this franchise needed for a change. One thing tho some parts can get slightly repetitive.

PS3
Persona 5
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
9.60

Persona 5, a game I never expected myself to play. I never knew about Persona series and I've heard of the Shin Megami Tensei series but I only knew jokers face from smash. But when I played it, I immediately loved the game and the story is just so thrilling throughout most of the games. Now I dont give a 10/10 because of the fact that I have to much time on my hands and i demand more lol jk my first playthrough was over 100 hours worth.