16 Games Rated and Reviewed

PS3
Prototype 2
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
8.50
Little more polished than first part, better gameplay, story tho, same formula, but still interesting, overall, good game. Love the franchise, I hope that sometime in the future we will see part 3.
PC
Prototype
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
8.00
Did you have so much entertainment like I did when you played this game? Hack and slash mayhem, building character powers, in the system that isn't to complicated. I had a blast, and I almost forgot, story mode is interesting also.
PC
Crysis
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
9.20
The game that push the boundaries in terms of graphical experience and overall enjoyment in fps and well, all games. Some level designs are legendary, cudos to developers. I had a blast playin Crysis. And yes, my pc at that time could run Crysis :)
PS3
Far Cry 3
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
9.00
Far cry 3 is as strong game as his main villain is, and he is great. Big step up from 2nd part, much more things to do, good story, really fun, and Far Cry 3 open world is really to have a lot of fun in it.
PS3
Doom 3: BFG Edition
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
7.90
Nothing to wow about, but still solid story, and good atmosphere for this kind of game. Newer entries are at whole another level, but this one also have own charm.
PS3
Fight Night Champion
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
8.90
Firts of all, for me, story is the strongest point in Fight Night Champion, and there is good and, I can tell really smart fighting mechanics. To summarize, best boxing game for that generation of games.
PS3
Mortal Kombat Arcade Kollection
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
7.50
Even for nostalgic MK player like me, this game collection could be more, could be more polished and better online experience at the time, but still its fairly fun and enjoyable.
PC
Grid
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
8.50
Can't be compared to gran turismo 5 in simulation, but still good and fun entrance in racing world. And it can offer one thing that gt5 can't, not great, but still better story mode.
PS3
Resident Evil 4 HD
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
9.50
When it first came out for ps2 this RE sequel just stand out, and stays on the very top with its newest sequels/remakes. So, yeah, thats how good this Resident Evil is
PS3
The Last of Us
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
10.00
For me, and as I see, for many others,for a reason, best game of all time. If you didnt play The Last of Us back in the days, you should try remastered version because every true gamer must have it in the collection
PS3
Mortal Kombat
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
9.00
This is simply the best what fighting game has to ofer. Maybe because Im the fan since the first game, but this remake/reboot, whatever you want to call it, makes everything great again, and revive franchise
PS3
Top Spin 4
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
9.50
Great game for its time and console generation, smooth and nice gameplay, cool graphic. It only needed better wider roster, and much deeper career mode, even tho its somewhat creative, have solid customisations etc, it could be more to have real experience.. Other than that, best tennis game for ps3 and xbox..