Snoop Dogg enters the Metaverse with Animoca Brands’ The Sandbox

Snoop Dogg enters the Metaverse with Animoca Brands’ The Sandbox

With so many games available right now--and even more being developed--there are hundreds of choices. What started the NFT craze was CryptoKitties in 2017, which is all about collecting, trading, and breeding digital cats. Of course, one of the most popular right now is Axie Infinity, where every Axie is an NFT you can breed and battle with to earn currency. They’re the foremost example of the play-to-earn formula right now.

There are also games like Splinterlands where you build a deck of NFT cards and you use them to battle other players. What you choose will depend on the kind of games that you like to play and what you're hoping to get out of your investments.

To help you, we've compiled a list of all the available games on the market right now. This is an expanded list of the titles ranked in our NFT Games video.

Game Name Website Status
2140 launcher.elixir.app Under Development
0xUniverse play.0xuniverse.com Playable
0xWarriors 0xwarriors.com Playable
22 Racing Series 22racingseries.com Limited Playable
9Lives Arena 9livesarena.com Limited
Aavegotchi aavegotchi.com Playable
Age of Rust ageofrustgame.com Limited
Alchemy Arena alchemyarena.com Limited Playable
Alchemy Toys alchemytoys.com Playable
Alien Run bitcoinaliens.com Playable
Alien Worlds alienworlds.io Playable
AlinX.io alinx.io Playable
Along with the Gods playdapp.com Playable
Alpaca City alpaca.city Playable
Ameegos ameegos.io Presale
APWars farms.apwars.farm Playable
ARAYA fearnft.games Limited
Arcona X-Reality Universe arcona.space Playable
Atmosphere CCG atmossoftdefi.app Under Development
Aurory aurory.io Under Development
Avaxtars avaxtars.com Playable
Axie Infinity axieinfinity.com Playable
Baby Burger Time burgersforholders.com Under Development
Battle Pets battlepets.finance Playable
Battle Racers battleracers.io Playable
Battle Wave 2323 anrkeyx.io Playable
Berserk berserk.vulcanforged.com Playable
Big Time bigtime.gg Under Development
Binamars binamars.com Playable
Binamon nft.binamon.org Limited Playable
Binapet binapet.com Under Development
Binemon binemon.io Playable
Bitcoin Bounce thndr.games Playable
Bitcoin Bounty Hunt bitcoinbountyhunt.com Limited
Bitcoin Hodler bitcoin-hodler.info Playable
Bitrealm bitrealm.io Limited Playable
Blankos Block Party blankos.com Limited Playable
Block Ape Scissors blockapescissors.com Limited
Block Babies blockbabies.world Limited Playable
Block Creatures blockcreatures.co Playable
Blockchain Cuties blockchaincuties.com Playable
Blocklete Golf blockletegames.com Limited Playable
BLOCKLORDS blocklords.io Limited Playable
Blood Rune bloodrune.com Under Development
Bondly (BCCG) bondly.finance Playable
Boss Hunter arcade.hikergames.com Playable
Brave Frontier Heroes bravefrontierheroes.com Playable
Breeders breeders.zone Under Development
Bullrun Babes bullrunbabes.com Playable
Bunicorn bunicorn.game Playable
Candy Fiesta clashdome.io Playable
Candy Pop Duel candypopduel.io Playable
Cats in Mechs cats-in-mechs.com Under Development
Cede barehand.co Presale
Chain Clash chainclash.com Limited Playable
Chaincade chaincade.com Under Development
ChainGuardians chainguardians.io Limited Playable
Chainmonsters playchainmonsters.com Limited
Chaino chaino.chaingames.io Playable
ChainZ Arena chainzarena.com Playable
Chibi Fighters chibifighters.com Cancelled
Chibis Global chibisglobal.co Cancelled
Chicken Derby bitlovin.com Presale
ChickenHunt chickenhunt.io Playable
CHOJO CryptoGirlsArena chojo-cga.com Playable
Chumbi Valley chumbivalley.com Presale
CityStates: Medieval citystatesm.com Under Development
CivD www.civd.app Playable
Clash of Coins clashofcoins.com Playable
Clash of the Aces infocusgames.com Under Development
Clickfight clickfight.net Playable
CoddlePets coddlepets.com Playable
Coin Hunt World! coinhunt.world Limited Playable
Coin Pirates coinpirates.io Presale
Colonize Mars mars.cards Presale
Cometh cometh.io Playable
Contract Servant cscg.jp Playable
Cradles: Origin Of Species cradles.io Under Development
Crazy Defense Heroes crazydefenseheroes.com Playable
Crazy Kings crazydefenseheroes.com Playable
CropBytes cropbytes.com Playable
CrossLink crosslink.world Playable
Crusaders Dynasty crusadersdynasty.com Under Development
Crusaders Of Crypto crusadersofcrypto.com Playable
Crypt-Oink crypt-oink.io Playable
CryptantCrab cryptantcrab.io Playable
Cryptic Legends crypticlegends.co Playable
Crypto Brawlers cryptobrawle.rs Playable
Crypto Burst sparkpoint.io Playable
Crypto Colosseum cryptocolosseum.com Playable
Crypto Dynasty eos.cryptodynasty.one Playable
Crypto Knights dmd.chainplay.fun Playable
Crypto Kombat cryptokombat.com Limited Playable
Crypto Raiders cryptoraiders.xyz Presale
Crypto Shooter sparkpoint.io Playable
Crypto Slicer sparkpoint.io Playable
Crypto Space Commanders csc-game.com Playable
Crypto Summoner cryptosummoner.io Under Development
Crypto Sword & Magic cryptoswordandmagic.com Playable
CryptoAssault cryptoassault.io Playable
CryptoBay cryptobay.vip Playable
CryptoBeasts cryptobay.vip Playable
CryptoBlades cryptobeasts.org Under Development
CryptoBrewMaster cryptobrewmaster.io Playable
CryptoCars cryptocars.me Playable
CryptoCities cryptocities.net Playable
CryptoCrusades cryptocrusades.io Presale
CryptoDozer cryptodozer.io Limited Playable
CryptoDrakeball cryptodball.io Playable
Cryptofights: Battlegrounds Evolved cryptofights.io Limited Playable
Cryptoheroes Season 3 cryptoheroes.net Cancelled
CryptoHounds cryptohounds.finance Playable
Cryptokitties cryptokitties.co Playable
Cryptomeda cryptomeda.tech Under Development
CryptoMibs cryptomibs.io Playable
CryptoMonkey Empire milkyway.games Limited
cryptomonKeys cryptomonkeys.cc Playable
Cryptonom catchcryptonom.com Limited
Cryptopia Land cryptopialand.com Under Development
CryptoPunks larvalabs.com Playable
CryptoRacingVIP cryptoracing.vip Playable
CryptoServal cryptoserval.io Playable
CryptoSpells cryptospells.jp Playable
Cryptovoxels cryptovoxels.com Playable
CryptoWars cryptowars.jp Playable
Cryptower cryptowergame.com Limited Playable
CryptoZoon cryptozoon.io Playable
Crystals of Fate crystalsoffate.com Limited
CyBall docs.cyball.com Under Development
CyberDragon game.binaryx.pro Limited
CyberKongz cyberkongz.com Playable
Dark Country darkcountry.io Limited
dark forest zkga.me Limited Playable
Decentraland decentraland.org Playable
DeFi Warrior defiwarrior.io Under Development
Defina defina.finance Limited Playable
DeHero dehero.co Playable
DeNations denations.com Playable
DeRace derace.com Under Development
Devikins devikins.com Under Development
DinoX dinox.io Under Development
Dissolution playdissolution.com Limited
DNAxCAT dnaxcat.io Under Development
Doctor Who doctorwho-worldsapart.com Presale
DopeRaider doperaider.com Cancelled
Dozerbird dozerbird.io Limited Playable
Dragonary dragonary.com Limited Playable
DragonSlayer dragonslayer.games Playable
Drakons drakons.io Playable
Drugwars drugwars.io Playable
Drunk Robots drunk-robots.com Under Development
Dungeon Universe dungeonuniverse.com Under Development
DungeonSwap dungeonswap.app Playable
Dvision Network dvision.network Limited Playable
Echoes of Empire app.gala.games Under Development
EggChain eggchain.netlify.app Limited Playable
Eggrypto eggrypto.com Playable
Elementos elementos.io Presale
Elements elementsplay.com Under Development
Ember Sword embersword.com Presale
Emoji Clash emojibles.store Presale
Endless Siege clashdome.io Playable
Enemy Metal enemymetal.com Under Development
EOS Knights eosknights.io Playable
EOS Planet eosplanet.one Playable
EOS RACING eosracing.io Playable
ETH Fighter ethfighter.com Presale
Ether Kingdoms IMPS game.imps.me Playable
Ether Legends tcg.etherlegends.com Playable
Etherbots etherbots.io Cancelled
Ether Goo ethergoo.io Playable
Ethermon ethermon.io Playable
Ethverse ethverse.com Cancelled
EVAVERSE evaverse.com Under Development
Everdragons everdragons.com Playable
EVOdefi evodefi.com Playable
EvolutionLand www.evolution.land Playable
EXode exodegame.com Limited Playable
F1 Delta Time f1deltatime.com Limited Playable
Faraland faraland.io Presale
Farmers World farmersworld.io Playable
Farsite farsite.club Under Development
Flowerpatch flowerpatch.app Limited
Flowerpatch flowerpatch.app Limited
Folk Warriors folkwarriorsgame.io Playable
Fomodota fomodota.org Under Development
Forest Knight forestknight.io Limited Playable
ForgottenChain forgottenchain.com Under Development
Formula E: High Voltage formulaehighvoltage.com Under Development
Fortified app.gala.games Under Development
Foxy Equilibrium foxynft.org Playable
Fusion Heroes fusionheroes.io Playable
Galaxy Fight Club galaxyfightclub.com Presale
Game of Blocks gameofblocks.io Playable
GNO City gnocity.com Limited Playable
Gods Unchained godsunchained.com Limited Playable
Gold Fever goldfever.io Playable
GoPepe.io gopepe.io Playable
GoPony gopony.io Playable
Grasshopper Farm grasshopperfarms.io Playable
Griffin Land game.griffinart.finance Under Development
Guild of Guardians guildofguardians.com Presale
Hanzo hanzoinu.ninja Under Development
Hash Rush hashrush.com Limited Playable
HashGarage hashgarage.com Presale
Hashkings hashkings.app Limited
Hashmasks thehashmasks.com Playable
Heroes & Empires heroesempires.com Limited Playable
HeroFi herofi.io Presale
Hexa Puzzle Duel hexapuzzleduel.io Playable
Hexarchia hexarchia.com Presale
HodlGod hodlgod.com Limited Playable
Huntercoin xaya.io Playable
HyperDragons hyperdragons.alfakingdom.com Playable
HyperHeist HyperJump farm.hyperjump.fi Playable
Idle Mystic idlemystic.io Limited Playable
illuvium illuvium.io Under Development
Impulse ascendancegames.com Presale
Infinite Fleet infinitefleet.com Limited
Influence influenceth.io Playable
IOI-game traderacemanager.com Playable
IQeon iqeon.com Limited Playable
JobTribes jobtribes.playmining.com Limited Playable
K.O.T.A. zenzo.io Limited
Kaiju Worlds kaijuworlds.io Presale
Killa Koliseum killakoliseum.com Under Development
Kingdom Karnage kepithorstudios.com Limited Playable
Knight Story knightstory.io Playable
KOGs kogs.gg Limited Playable
Koin Games koingames.io Under Development
Kolobok wax.kolobok.io Playable
Kurai Metaverse kuraimetaverse.com Limited
Laserchain laserchain.io Playable
Last Horde lasthorde.com Under Development
League of Kingdoms land.leagueofkingdoms.com Limited Playable
Li'l Goats lilgoats.io Under Development
Light Trail Rush lighttrailrush.com Playbale
LIGHTNITE lightnite.io Limited Playable
Lime Odyssey M nft.farm Presale
LiteBringer litebringer.com Playable
LoserChick loserchick.fi Playable
Lost Relics lostrelics.io Limited
Love.pet tron.game.com Playable
Lucky Farmer luckyfarmer.playmining.com Limited Playable
MAD COCK www.fearnft.games Under Development
Marble.Cards marble.cards Playable
Meeb Master meebmaster.com Playable
MegaCryptoPolis mcp3d.com Playable
Meme dontbuymeme.com Playable
Merge Cats cryptosoul.io Playable
Merge Dragon Evolution cryptosoul.io Playable
Metal War metal-war.com Limited
Metalands metalands.gg Under Development
Metaverse Office - A Game of Stonks mverse.cloud Limited
Mezurashi mezurashigame.com Under Development
Mines of Dalarnia minesofdalarnia.com Limited Playable
Mining Tycoon nextype.finance Playable
Mirai Universe miraiverse.com Under Development
Mirandus mirandus.game Under Development
Mist mist.game Under Development
MLB Champions mlbcryptobaseball.com Cancelled
MOBOX mobox.io Playable
Monsta Infinite monstainfinite.com Under Development
MonsterEOS.io monstereos.io Playable
Moon Nation Game moonnation.org Under Development
MoonieNFT moonie.io Under Development
MotoGP Ignition motogp-ignition.com Presale
My Crypto Heroes mycryptoheroes.net Playable
My Crypto Saga mycryptosaga.net Playable
My DeFi Pet mydefipet.com Limited Playable
My Neighbor Alice myneighboralice.com Under Development
NBA Top Shot nbatopshot.com Playable
Neon District neondistrict.io Playable
NeoWorld neoworldone.com Limited Playable
Nestables nestables.co Limited
NetVRk netvrk.co Under Development
NFT11 nft11.io/ Presale
NFTeGG Surprise nftegg.com Playable
Nifty Wizards t.me Playable
NiftyCards neftyblocks.com Playable
Nine Chronicles nine-chronicles.com Playable
Noft Games noftgames.io Limited
Non Fungible Drugs non-fungible-d.com Under Development
Node Runners noderunners.io Playable
Nova Rally novarally.io Limited
Osiris osirismetaverse.com Presale
Pagan Gods pagangods.io Under Development
Panda Hero pandahero.io Presale
Pandemic Shooter pandemic-games.org Limited Playable
Pathfinders infocusgames.com Cancelled
Pepemon pepemon.world Under Development
Pepper Attack pepperattack.com Presale
Pet Games petgames.io Under Development
Pirates 2048 pirates2048.com Limited Playable
Plant vs Undead plantvsundead.com Limited Playable
Plant2Earn dapp.plant2earn.io Playable
PlayChap playchap.io Presale
Polkamonster polkamonster.game Playable
PolkaPets polka-pets.com Presale
Polychain Islands polychainmonsters.com Under Development
Polychain Monsters polychainmonsters.com Playable
Privateers.Life: The Island privateers.life Limited
Project Nebula projectnebula.app Playable
Project SEED projectseed.io Presale
Prospectors prospectors.io Limited Playable
PyMons pymons.com Under Development
R-PLANET rplanet.io Playable
Rabona rabona.io Playable
Reality Clash realityclash.store Playable
Realm realm.art Under Development
Revomon revomon.io Under Development
REVV Racing revvracing.com Limited
Reward Hunters rewardhunters.finance Under Development
Rhinos Finance rhinos.finance Under Development
Riot Racers riot.fun Presale
Rumble Kong League rumblekongleague.com Under Development
Rune rune.game Playable
RuneFarm rune.game Under Development
SamuraiRising risingsun.finance Under Development
SaruTobi Under Development
Satvival satvival.com Limited
Shabu Town shabutownnft.com Playable
SkyWeaver skyweaver.net Limited Playable
Soccer Manager Elite soccermanagerelite.com Limited Playable
Solitaire Duel solitaireduel.io Playable
Somnium Space somniumspace.com Playable
Sorare sorare.com Limited Playable
Space Misfits spacemisfits.com Limited Playable
SpaceEx spaceex.io Limited
SpacePort Arcade play.spaceport.to Limited Playable
Spells of Genesis spellsofgenesis.com Playable
Spider Tank app.gala.games Limited
Spirit Clash app.gala.games Under Development
Splinterlands steemmonsters.com Playable
Star Atlas play.staratlas.com Under Development
StarLink starltoken.com Under Development
StarMon starmon.io Under Development
Stellar Invictus Gaming stellar-invictus.com Playable
StepHero stephero.io Under Development
Strainz strainz.tech Playable
Street Fighter streetfighter.cards Playable
Street Runner NFT streetrunner.site Presale
Super Crypto Kart chaingames.io Playable
Sweatcoin sweatco.in Playable
Synergy of Serra synergyofserra.com Presale
TamaDROID tamadroidgame.com Presale
Taurion taurion.io Limited
Templok clashdome.io Playable
Terra Virtua terravirtua.io Limited Playable
The Crypto Prophecies thecryptoprophecies.com Presale
The Galaxy Of Lemuria playlemuria.com Limited
The Horrors ultrarare.uk Playable
The Lost Treasure p2e.etna.network Under Development
The Nemesis thenemesis.io Playable
The Sandbox sandbox.game Presale
The Six Dragons thesixdragons.com Playable
The Uplift World theuplift.world Limited
The WonderQuest thewonderquest.com Presale
Thetan Arena thetanarena.com Under Development
Three Kingdoms Battle tkbgame.app Playable
Tides of Magic medium.com Cancelled
Tiny Hero tinyhero.io Under Development
Tiny Titans tinytitans.fi Playable
Token Fighter tokenfighter.io Limited Playable
Tokenplay tokenplay.app Playable
Topps GPK play.toppsapps.com Playable
Topps MLB toppsmlb.com Playable
ToshiMon toshimon.io Limited Playable
Town Star app.gala.games Limited Playable
Traps traps.one Playable
Treeverse treeverse.net Playable
Tribal Books tribalbooks.io Limited
TronGoo2 trongoo2.io Playable
Turbo 84 thndr.games Playable
Undead Pixel Monks no-mindgames.com Under Development
Under Ground Warriors undergroundwarriors.io Limited
Upland upland.me Playable
Vero Farm verofarm.com Limited
Very Nifty verynifty.io Limited Playable
VIBEHub vibehub.io Playable
Victoria VR victoriavr.com Presale
VIMworld vimworld.com Limited Playable
Voxies voxies.io Presale
VulcanVerse vulcanforged.com Limited Playable
Wanaka Farm wanakafarm.com Under Development
War of Ants warofants.games Playable
War of Crypta warofcrypta.com Cancelled
War Riders warriders.com Presale
Warriors of Aradena warriorsofaradena.com Under Development
Waves Ducks wavesducks.com Playable
WAX Arena waxarena.io Presale
WAX Tycoon waxtycoon.io Playable
Whack the Demon fearnft.games Under Development
Whack Your Undead Neighbour fearnft.games Playable
WhaleShark Lootcord discord.com Cancelled
Whisper of Soul launcher.elixir.app Under Development
Wild Universe wilduniverse.co Cancelled
Worldopo worldopo.io Playable
X World Games xwg.games Limited Playable
XPet www.xpet.io Playable
Zeal zealrpg.com Limited Playable
Zed Run zed.run Limited Playable
Zoo - Crypto World t.me Playable

NFT games and their decentralized applications have literally changed the game and it's interesting to see the dynamic change between developers and their users.

0Comment

    Latest Articles