EA Tiburon


EA Tiburon is an Electronic Arts video game development studio located in Maitland, Florida, United States founded in 1994. It was formerly known as Tiburon Entertainment, which was acquired by EA in 1998. The studio is best known for developing the Madden NFL series of games.

37 Titles Released